is moving to

I have been working (with help!) on moving to a self-hosted instance for the last few days. Being pretty new to WordPress, I may have missed something, but I figured it would be easier while the site is new and before I have quite as much to move.

Over the next few days I will send out notes to my subscribers to remind them to redirect their subscriptions. In the meantime, if you notice links from coming back here, please let me know.

I will maintain this site for a time and will continue to receive notifications of your comments. During the transition, I will export your comments from this site and import them over at, but I will post replies only on that site.

In addition, if you have been following me from Google+, Twitter, LinkedIn or Facebook, all links going forward will point to

For now, you can jump straight to the site by clicking the link to



About ken
Creative insights, passion and technical adrenaline - strategist, agile coach and marketer, providing a good life for wife of 20 years & 2 awesome teenagers!

Comments are closed.

