kenfaw.wordpress.com is moving to looseneurons.com

I have been working (with help!) on moving kenfaw.wordpress.com to a self-hosted instance for the last few days. Being pretty new to WordPress, I may have missed something, but I figured it would be easier while the site is new and before I have quite as much to move.

Over the next few days I will send out notes to my subscribers to remind them to redirect their subscriptions. In the meantime, if you notice links from looseneurons.com coming back here, please let me know.

I will maintain this site for a time and will continue to receive notifications of your comments. During the transition, I will export your comments from this site and import them over at looseneurons.com, but I will post replies only on that site.

In addition, if you have been following me from Google+, Twitter, LinkedIn or Facebook, all links going forward will point to looseneurons.com.

For now, you can jump straight to the site by clicking the link to looseneurons.com.

–Ken

//

About ken
Creative insights, passion and technical adrenaline - strategist, agile coach and marketer, providing a good life for wife of 20 years & 2 awesome teenagers!

Comments are closed.